Boku dake ga Inai Machi Original Soundtrack 2 僕だけがいない街 オリジナル・サウンドトラック2 (Download)

File Size: 93MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K+FLAC)

 Release (2016.06.22) / Catalog Number ANZX-12048

[Download MP3] Direct Link / Zippyshare / MEGA

[Download FLAC] Direct Link / MEGA


Composed by Yuki Kajiura


01 for your pain
02 just something heartwarming
03 cold place, now you’re in
04 you’re my friend
05 there’s something wrong
06 I never leave you alone
07 sweet old days
08 so many years have passed
09 she was here, alone #2
10 find out the truth
11 a spider’s thread
12 shadow of the evil
13 tears in the past
14 the mystery continues
15 so quiet it began 2
16 feeling nervous and shaky
17 the truth is terrible
18 again and again
19 no way to escape
20 I have to recall


Buy The Original Support the Artist

The post Boku dake ga Inai Machi Original Soundtrack 2 / Yuki Kajiura appeared first on HikarinoAkari OST.