DuRaRaRa!!x2 Ten Soundtrack CD


DuRaRaRa!!x2 Ten Soundtrack CD デュラララ!!×2 転 第5巻 特典CD(Download)

File Size: 166MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K)

 Release (2015.12.23) / Catalog Number ANZX-11822

[Download MP3] Mirrors Links / MEGA1Fichier


Bonus CD Vol.5

Composed by Makoto Yoshimori

01 The Story is Eternal
02 Jet Black Shadow Covering the Sky
03 The Eccentric Returned
04 Red Sunfish Negitoro
05 Ikebukuro Walker
06 Dancing Jokingly With You
07 In His Room
08 Quiet Request
09 Love’s Revenge
10 Explosive Situation
11 Spiral of Ice
12 Set A Thief To Catch A Thief
13 Stalking Strings
14 Red-Eyed Mob
15 Soul Fragments
16 Unwavering Thoughts
17 Wandering Fate
18 To Returning Days


Buy The Original Support the Artist

  • Smash Brothers!

    Amazing man! you guys rock!

  • Aridus