Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas – Feeling of Unity (Album)


Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas – Feeling of Unity (Download)

File Size: 114MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K/BK)

 Release (2015.09.30) / Catalog Number VPCC-81850

[Download MP3] Mirrors Links /1Fichier (mirrors working)


Fear,and Loathing in Las Vegas brings the fourth album contains 11 tracks total, including “Cast Your Shell” (promotional song for the game “CLOSERS”), “Let Me Hear” (intro theme for the anime “Parasyte -the maxim-“), and more.


1. Cast Your Shell
2. Meaning of Existence
3. Escape from the Loop
4. Starburst
5. Interlude
6. Party Boys
7. Gratitude
8. Ignite Your Frail Mind
9. The Demon Called Careless
10. Let Me Hear
11. Journey to Aim High


Buy The Original Support the Artist

  • Rikuro Was Here

    thx dude… m/

    love this site >w<

  • of GOD

    wow….i love you so much

  • Brandon Sottory

    Yeyy!!!! Muchas Gracias!!! Hontō arigatōgozaimasu!

  • Kaleth Diaz

    OOOHHHHH!! thanks!!!!

  • Kuro_kun_

    Thanks bro >£<!

  • Smash Brothers!

    IT,S TIME!! thanks!!

  • Hasegawa

    such thanks .. much wow!

  • ZomB

    why are the audio quality is low although its 320kbps? you can see the diff in the vu meter

    • I don’t know dude.. u have this music free, if u want a perfect 320K buy the CDs yourself -.-!