DEMPA – Moonlight Densetsu (Digital Single) Sailor Moon Cover

The post – Moonlight Densetsu (Digital Single) Sailor Moon Cover appeared first on Hikarinoakariost.

DEMPA – Sai Sai Saikocho! (Single) Saiki Kusuo no Ψ-nan OP2

DEMPA – Otsukare Summer! (Single)


DEMPA – Otsukare Summer! おつかれサマー! でんぱ組.inc (Download)

File Size: 54MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K)

Release (2015.06.17) / Catalog Number TFCC-89543

[Download] MEGA / Mirrors Links

DEMPA brings a single. The title song is made in collaboration with Yujin Kitagawa (Yuzu) and Kenichi Maeyamada (aka. Hyadain). The title song is arranged by [email protected] famous for his works in anime series “K-On!” and more. Also includes an intro theme of anime series “Punch Line” sung by DEMPA GUMI Shokotan, a unit consisting of Shoko Nakagawa and DEMPA



[All Types]
1. おつかれサマー!
2. ムなさわぎのヒみつ_!
3. おつかれサマー! (Off vocal)
3. ムなさわぎのヒみつ_! (Off vocal)
4. 続・PUNCH LINE! (Off vocal)