Yumi Kawamura

Yumi Kawamura – Yumi Saurus (2nd Album)

SIX SHAME FACES ~Konya mo Saikou!!!!!!~ (Single) Osomatsu-san ED2

PERSONA3 THE MOVIE -#4 Winter of Rebirth- Theme Song CD Set

PERSONA3 THE MOVIE #3 Falling Down Soundtrack CD


PERSONA3 THE MOVIE #3 Falling Down Soundtrack CD (Download)

File Size: 78MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K)

 Release (2016.01.27) / Catalog Number ANZX-11110

[Download MP3] Mirrors Links / MEGA1Fichier

I will upload this OST on Feb 03, 2016 (or faster) ????? sure bro


Bonus CD

Music by Tetsuya Kobayashi
Theme Song – “Light in Starless Sky”
Lyrics & Performed by Lotus Juice
Song by Yumi Kawamura
Composed & Arranged by Shoji Meguro



01. One Determination
02. Scheme
03. Sound of the Beast
04. Next move
05. Mechanical feelings
06. Reunion
07. Sightseeing
08. Storm for a Butterfly
09. Delight you could meet
10. Grieve
11. Resuscitation
12. Sentence
13. Light in Starless Sky


Buy The Original Support the Artist



PERSONA4 DANCING ALL NIGHT ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK ペルソナ4 ダンシング・オールナイト フルサウンドトラック (Download)

File Size: 280MB / ZIP / (MP3)

Release (2015.06.25) / Catalog Number ATS-01506

Download MEGA / Solidfiles / 1F

MP3 provided by sonixgvn

Composed by Daisuke Asakura, Shinichi Osawa, Ryota Koduka (ATLUS), Tetsuya Komuro, Towa Tei, DE DE MOUSE, NARASAKI, Banvox, Norihiko Hibino, Yuu Miyake, Akira Yamaoka, Lotus Juice

Performed by Yumi Kawamura, Lotus Juice, Shihoko Hirata



Disc 1

01 Dance!
02 Pursuing My True Self (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
03 Backside Of The TV (Lotus Juice Remix)
05 Signs Of Love (TK Remix)
06 Time To Make History (AKIRA YAMAOKA Remix)
07 Heaven (Norihiko Hibino Remix)
08 NOW I KNOW (Yuu Miyake Remix)
09 Theme of Junes (With Song)
10 Shadow World (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
11 Best Friends (Banvox Remix)
12 Pursuing My True Self (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
13 Heartbeat,Heartbreak (TOWA TEI Remix)
14 Your Affection(Daisuke Asakura Remix)
15 Shadow World (DE DE MOUSE shadow swing mix)
16 Reach Out To The Truth (Dancing on PERSONA STAGE)
17 Calystegia
18 So Baby Go For It, Feel the Vibe!
19 Same Times,Same Feeling
20 As You Like It
21 Period (“P4D”ver.)
22 Tanaka’s Amazing Commodities ~Urban・Breeze・Elegant・Style~
23 Collection
24 Dance Hymn of the Soul (Disco In Velvet Room)

Disc 2
01 specialist (“NEVER MORE”P4D-EDIT ver.)
02 Time To Make History (Orignal Full Size ver.)
03 Your Affection (“NEVER MORE”P4D-EDIT ver.)
04 Heartbeat,Heartbreak (“NEVER MORE”P4D-EDIT ver.)
05 Best Friends (“P4D”ver.)
06 Like a dream come true (“NEVER MORE”P4D-EDIT ver.)
07 Signs Of Love (“NEVER MORE”P4D-EDIT ver.)
08 Shadow World (“P4D”ver.)
09 MAZE OF LIFE (“P4D”ver.)
10 Pursuing My True Self
11 Electronica In Velvet Room (“P4D”ver.)
12 Never More
13 Reach Out Of The Truth (PERSONA MUSIC FES 2013)
14 ROTTT -Izanagi-
15 ROTTT -Jiraiya-
16 ROTTT -Tomoe-
17 ROTTT -Konohana Sakuya-
18 ROTTT -Himiko-
19 ROTTT -Take-Mikazuchi-
20 ROTTT -Sukuna Hikona-
21 ROTTT -Kintoki-douji-
22 ROTTT -Izanagi-no-okami-
23 Step
24 Love meets Bonds FES
25 New Days (“P4D”ver.)
26 Ochimizu
27 ZONE TIME (“P4D”ver.)
28 Much more than I feel like
29 Reasoning (“P4D”ver.)
30 Who Is There? (“P4D”ver.)
31 Borderline of Madness (“P4D”ver.)
32 I’ll Face My Myself (…and I’ll Keep On Dancing!)
33 Bindweed
34 I Want Bonds…
35 Artificial Smile, Crocodile Tears
36 Witness
37 Consensus of Those Who Want Bonds
38 SMILE (“P4D”ver.)
39 Never More (“P4D”ver.)





File Size: 96MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K/BK)

Release (2015.02.18) / Catalog Number LNCM-1085

[Download MP3] Mirrors Links

Second Compilation from Persora Series CDs incluyed PQ Terrible Cooking Theme Bonus track



01 Burn My Dread
02 Light the Fire Up in the Night “DARK HOUR”
03 Mass Destruction
04 Iwatodai Dorm
05 Backside Of The TV
06 Laser Beam
07 A Lone Prayer
08 Changing Seasons
09 Light the Fire Up in the Night “MIDNIGHT”
10 A Way of Life
11 Heaven
12 Mass Destruction [Live]
13 Pursuing My True Self (ATLUS Kozuka Remix from “P4D”)
14 PQ Terrible Cooking Theme