The Sound of STEINS;GATE Complete [8CD]

Composed by Takeshi Abo

Performed by Kanako Ito, Afilia Saga, Ayane, Yui Sakakibara, Eri Sasaki, Zwei, Megumi Han, Mamoru Miyano, Kana Hanazawa, Tomokazu Seki, Asami Imai, Saori Goto, Yu Kobayashi, Halko Momoi, Yukari Tamura, Sayuri Yahagi, Eri Kitamura, Hina Kino

  • ban.more

    Wow, this is awesome. Thank you!

  • Destructor1337

    what a big upload! thanks a lot!

  • Armel Gd Pahaganas Mercado

    Thank you so much!

  • Miyu

    Thank you

  • krimea


  • Rafael Fernández Pérez

    A full complete excelent wait for it.. THANKS A LOT!!

  • IRIStk1

    Will you also upload FLAC versions of them or any type of lossless versions?

  • kkusagami

    Could you upload disc 8 on other site or torrent file please? Because google drive always disconnected ,thank you.

    • sorry i dont want to seed 2gb more lol

  • BBHQ

    THANK YOU SO MUCH ( *^*)

  • Amazing!! … Thanks 😉

  • ¿Por qué no habrán incluido Masquerade (la canción que suena al comienzo del torneo de RaiNet) en la parte de OST? De todas formas, gracias por la colección que me viene como anillo al dedo. Salu2.

  • Howard Delmay

    I can not download the disk 8 is this normal?